A Chorus of Disapproval

A Chorus of Disapproval

Written by: Alan Ayckbourn 

Odyssey Theatre    7/1/2006 - 9/16/2006 (schedule)

Producer: Ron Sossi

Category:  Comedy · Local Premiere · Professional

Beverly Craveiro.... Mrs. Aames
Catlin Shannon.... Hannah Llewellyn
Darren Richardson.... Christin
David Manis.... Jarvis
Debra Kay Lee.... Enid
Diane Hurley.... Rebecca
Erin Holt.... Linda Washbrook
Jason Liska.... Raymond
Jaxon Duff Gwillim.... Ian Hubbard
Kimberly Patterson.... Fay Hubbard
Matthew Elkins.... Daffyd Llewellyn
Peter Franland.... Ted
Roy Abramsohn.... Guy
Tracie Lockwood.... Bridget
*=featured role

Barry Philips ....  Director
Charles Erven ....  Set Design
Jennifer Koster ....  Costume Design
Amy J. Embry ....  Production Stage Manager
Ron Sossi ....  Producer
John Fejer ....  Light Design

References: Program
Record created by: wallis

NOTE: StageClick.com is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on StageClick.com is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.