The Miss Firecracker Contest

The Miss Firecracker Contest

Written by: Beth Henley 

Producer: Theatre UNO

Category:  Comedy · College

Total performances: 7

C. Lynn Toal.... Elain Rutledge *
Jennifer Myhre.... Popeye Jackson *
Marcia Olivier.... Carnelle Scott *
Sean Michael Patterson.... Delmount Williams *
Greg Stratton.... Mac Sam
Mary Ellen Dougherty.... Tessy Mahoney
*=featured role

Carl Walker ....  Director
Glenn Collins ....  Sound Design
Roy H. Wilhite, Jr. ....  Costume Crew

References: Yearbook; MPC; AN
Record created by: Tylan

NOTE: is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.