The Best Little Whorehouse In Texas

The Best Little Whorehouse In Texas

Category:  Musical · Community

Becky Allen.... Miss Mona Stangley *
Chuck Davis.... Sheriff Ed Earl Dodd *
Jeffrey Martorell.... Melvin P. Thorpe *
Charles Ward.... Mayor Rufus Poindexter
Dane Lemoine....
Denise Schwark....
Erika Hamburg.... Shy
Gary Rucker.... Ensemble
Kirk Frady....
Monte Smith....
Randy Bobish.... Ensemble
Rob Luke....
Ron Nolan.... Senator Wingwoah; C.J. Scruggs
Shane Jacobsen.... Ensemble
*=featured role

Jack Payne ....  Director
Gloria Fallo ....  Musical Director
Charles Ward ....  Photographer; Publicity; Managing Director; Program.
Roy Horrigan ....  Set Construction; Building Supervisor
Lynda Prattini ....  Reservations

Notes: [RRT #
Record created by: mcahill
This record is part of the 'Cahill Archives'

NOTE: is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.