The Kiss Of The Spiderwoman

The Kiss Of The Spiderwoman

Written by: Terrence McNally 

Category:  Musical

Karen Hebert.... Aurora/Spiderwoman *
Russell Hodgkinson.... Molina *
Sarah Jane McMahon.... Marta *
Bert Pigg.... Warden
Clayton Mazoue.... Aurora's Men/Prisoners
Derek Franklin.... Aurora's Men/Prisoners
Eric Haston.... Gabriel/Prisoner
James St. Juniors.... Window Dresser at Montoya's/Prisoner
Matthew Mickal.... Ensemble
Sean Richmond.... Aurora's Men/Prisoners
*=featured role

John Kander .... 
Fred Ebb .... 
Derek Franklin ....  Director; Musical Director
Sonny Borey ....  Director
Karen Hebert ....  Choreographer
Bill Walker ....  Set Design
Kevin S. Estoque ....  Drums
Becky Daigrepont ....  String Bass
David Rojas ....  Percussion
Kevin Caparotta ....  Keyboards
Lee Hicks ....  Woodwinds; Orchestra Manager
Ray Moore ....  Woodwinds

Notes: The orchestra for this show was housed in the library with the sound piped into the theatre.
[LPT #
References: Hale; MPC
Record created by: Ella2009

NOTE: is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.