Photo Gallery (2 images)

Bob Earle.... E.J. Lofgren
Bobbie Nell Dubois.... Betty Chumley
Byron Molstedt.... Judge Omar Gaffney
Grady Hines.... Dr. William Chumley
Jim Black.... Dr. Lyman Sanderson
Lenore Evans Banks.... Veta Louise Simmons
Marsha Theis Harpin.... Ruth Kelly, R.N.
Michael Hoffmaster.... Duane Wilson
Nancy Litton.... Myrtle Mae Simmons
Ray Spruell.... Elwood P. Dowd
Winnie Spruell.... Mrs. Ethyl Chauvenet
*=featured role

Henry Avery ....  Director
Robert Bernard ....  Stage Manager
Terry Bellon ....  Asst. Stage Manager
Don Beale ....  Asst. To The Director
Diane Malone ....  Scenic Designer
Bill Bradford ....  Sound Designer
Rick Malone ....  Lighting Designer
Susan Wible ....  Costume Designer
Dell Hines ....  Props Coordinator

Record created by: dchotard

NOTE: StageClick.com is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on StageClick.com is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.