Twelve Angry Jurors

Twelve Angry Jurors

St. John Theatre    2/12/2009 - 2/15/2009 (schedule)

Category:  Drama · Community

February 12-14, 7:30 PM; Febuary 15, 2:30 PM. General Admission Tickets $15 available at Alled Express in LaPlace, 985-651-9322, OR at Box Office one hour before each performance.

A 19 year old man is on trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. It looks like an open-and-shut case—until one of the jurors begins opening the others' eyes to the facts. While in deliberations, testimonies are re-examined, the murder is re-enacted and a new murder threat is born before their eyes! Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the deliberators become 12 Angry Jurors.

Twelve Angry Jurors(Men)is produced with special permission from Dramatic Publishing, Woodstock, Illinois.

Total performances: 4

Mike Brooks.... Juror #3 *
Tim Daley.... Juror #10 *
Chris Workmon.... Juror #8
Debbie Labit Stricks.... Guard
Donna Conran.... Foreman
J. Sterling Snowdy.... Voice of Judge
Joan Ferrara.... Juror #4
Johnny McKinney.... Juror #7
Kay Reeve.... Juror #12
Nick Cammarata.... Juror #9
Richard B. Stricks.... Juror #11
Rob Boudreaux.... Juror #6
Tami Conran.... Juror #5
Wright Liliedahl.... Juror #2
*=featured role

Darryl P. Clement ....  Director
Marcy Bordelon ....  Stage Manager
Hannah Boudreaux ....  Crew
Debbie Labit Stricks ....  Crew

Notes: Billed as "Twelve Angry Jurors."
References: Media; MPC
Record created by: St. John Theatre

NOTE: is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.