The Miss Firecracker Contest

The Miss Firecracker Contest

Written by: Beth Henley 

The Dixie - Hal Holbrook Theatre    6/29/2007 - 6/30/2007 (schedule)

Category:  Comedy · Community

Photo Gallery (15 images)

Angela Hodges.... Popeye Jackson *
Deanna Clayton.... Carnelle Scott *
Drew Barnett.... Delmount Williams *
Rachel Smothers.... Elain Rutledge *
Roy H. Wilhite, Jr..... Mac Sam
Veronica Giaimo.... Tessy Mahoney
*=featured role

Kimberli Hood Easley ....  Director
Craig Lewis ....  Lighting Design; Set Design
Evelyn Keele ....  Costume Design
Gisela Hodges ....  Stage Manager
Elaine Conger ....  Crew
Karen Voytek-Haynes ....  Crew
Heather Voytek ....  Crew
Kyle Bond ....  Crew
Josh Noles ....  Crew
Scott Ozier ....  Crew
Shaun Williams ....  Crew
Frank Dodd, Jr. ....  Technical Director
Kayla Voytek ....  Makeup

Record created by: Tylan

NOTE: is a free website controlled by its users from all over the world. The information on is entered by its registered members using show programs, newspapers, the internet or other reference materials as a source. Therefore, this page may not be an accurate or complete representation of this production or the people listed in the credits. Most likely, the credits listed here were entered by someone involved in this production.
If you were in this production and would like to update this page, or create/claim your own profile, you can register for free.